Nobody EP
7" Vinyl
3-track EP including the tracks "Rear View Mirror", "Nobody", and "Sad Face" off of the upcoming "shshshsh" LP.
Special limited edition press featuring eco-friendly swirl vinyl disc, artwork by Italian artist Enrico Gisana, and 3-mastered tracks.

All EP vinyls come with a special sticker that provides a 50%-off code for the upcoming LP vinyl. This sticker will have a special location on the LP vinyl to complete the set. This is a collector's edition piece.

*photo is a rendered preview by artist Enrico Gisana. Real vinyl discs will be multi-colored*
**vinyl EP set to ship late March, discount is only for right now, PRESALE**

Songs written and produced by Erica von Trapp and Johnny Goss
Mixed by Johnny Goss
Mastered by John Davis

Nobody EP Vinyl Presale SALE

$12.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price

    Design Jane Machine 2019, photos Jenna Losavio and Get Tiny Photography (Juliana Bernstein)